0 Menu

Conquest 7"

$5.00 / Sold Out

The hardest, most badass, most intolerant, and in-your-face vegan hardcore record of the new decade.


1. Eat To Win
2. You Must Hate Yourself
3. Building a Culture
4. Feral Nights
5. No Breed Nation
6. Conquest

Released by Metastasis Records, May 2012.

Listen here: http://bandofmercy.bandcamp.com/album/conquest